WellSpan Medical Education

Leadership & Faculty

Our core faculty consists of general internists, academic hospitalists and pulmonary & critical care specialists.  You can get to know a little more about each of them by clicking on their name below.  We are fortunate to have the clinical and educational participation and support of a full range of medical subspecialties here at WellSpan York Hospital, including cardiology, endocrinology, gastroenterology, hematology/oncology, infectious diseases, nephrology, pulmonary & critical care medicine and rheumatology.

Robert I. Pargament, MD, FACP Program Director; Internal Medicine Residency Program
Kevin Singh, M.D. Associate Program Director, Academic Hospitalist
Andrew Amparo, MD Associate Program Director, Clinical Faculty
Lee Maddox, M.D. Division Chief, Intensive Care Unit & Pulmonary Services
Samvit Tandan, MD Cardiologist; Site Director
Lakshmi S. Pasumarthy, MD, FACP Clinical Faculty
Mark A. McKeague, MD, FACP Clinical Faculty
Nancy Chasko, M.D. Clinical Faculty
Natalia Nacu, M.D. Clinical Faculty
Sonya Del Tredici, M.D. Clinical Faculty
Uwa Montgomery, M.D. Clinical Faculty
Abhinav Hoskote, MD Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Christopher Hemsley, MD Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Daniel Fischman, MD Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Jay Thimmapuram, MD Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Joel Atwood, M.D. Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Karampal Mand, MD Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Nida Rizvi, MD Clinical Faculty, Academic Hospitalist
Mohammad Ansari, M.D. Endocrinologist; Site Director
Amir Tabatabai, MD Hematologist/Oncologist; Site Director
Seth Quartey, MD Infectious Diseases; Site Director
Sayed Kazi, MD Nephrologist; Site Director
Tammy Miller, MD Nephrologist; Site Director
Ravi Dukkipati, MD Neurology Site Director

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×