WellSpan Medical Education

Leadership & Faculty

Jeffrey Lazar, MD, MPH Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine and System Co-Medical Director, EM Division
Gregory Boyer, DO Clinical Faculty, Department of Emergency Medicine
Jessica Riley, MD, FACEP Vice Chair
Amber Billet, MD, FACEP Residency Program Director, Associate Chair of Education, Medical Education Fellowship Director
Joel Atwood, MD, FACEP, FACP Assistant Residency Program Director
Avram Flamm, DO, EMT-P, FACEP, FAEMS System EMS Medical Director, Medical Team Manager, FEMA Urban Search and Rescue Pennsylvania Task Force 1, Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine and Public Health Sciences
Robert Clontz, MD, FAAEM, FACEP Assistant Program Director
Lorie Piccoli, MD Assistant Residency Program Director
Alexandra Pizarro, DO Co-Director of Resident Ultrasound Education
Thuyvi Luong, MD Co-Director of Ultrasound Education
Gayatri Patel, DO Director of Medical Student Ultrasound Education
Michelle Hieger, DO Director, Division of Medical Toxicology; Core Faculty, Emergency Medicine
Mark Collin, MD Director, Division of Point-of-Care Ultrasound; Core Faculty, Department of Emergency Medicine
Nicole Peters, DO Medical Student Clerkship Director
Daniel Kreider, MD Ultrasound Fellowship Director
Martha Barrett, MD, MPH Core Faculty, Department of Emergency Medicine; Physician Liaison for Continuing Medical Education
Thomas Yeich, MD, FACEP Director of Quality and Compliance; EMS Rotation Coordinator
Steven Schirk, MD, FACEP Medical Command Facility Director, Medical Director, EMS Agencies
Bryan Wexler, MD, MPH, CHPCP, CHEC-III, FAAEM, FACEP Medical Director, Disaster Preparedness and Response
Brent Becker, MD, FAAEM, FACEP Research Director
Justin Putnam, MD Associate Research Director
Whitney Sherman, MD Clinical Faculty; Member of Multidisciplinary Peer Review Committee
Scott Williams, MD, FAAEM, FACEP Co-Director, Center for Global Health Education, York Hospital
Heather Rozzi, MD, FACEP Medical Director, Forensic Examiner Team, WellSpan York Hospital, Department of Emergency Medicine
Aizad Dasti, MD, FACEP, FAAEM Clinical Faculty
Jack Ko, MD Clinical Faculty
Kevin Norman, MD MS Clinical Faculty
Justin Koch, DO Director of Clinical Informants
Aaron Frey, DO Attending Physician
Beatrice Hoffmann, MD Attending Physician
Jeremiah White, MD Attending Physician
Jessica Fozard, DO Attending Physician
Karli Kreider-Zug, DO Attending Physician
Lynn McGowan, DO Attending Physician
Peter Baumeister, DO Attending Physician

Are you sure you would like to cancel?

All information will be lost.

Yes No ×